Sunday, July 19, 2015

The Solsti Prophecy Series by Sharon Kay Boxed Set Sale!!

From now until July 27, this WHOLE boxed set is on sale for $0.99! That;s right, 4 full books and two short stories for less than a dollar! Seriously, every book in this set is phenomenal, including the short stories. And since in two days, the new book in the spin off series will be live- that's Tainted Kiss, and I'll have a special post with a review coming on Tuesday, I thought you'd like to have some goodness early ;) Everyone send a hug to Ms Sharon for doing this for us!! :) 

Here are the buy links:
All Romance Ebooks


4 full length novels: Wicked Wind, Wicked Waves, Wicked Flames, On Wicked Ground
1 novella: Kissed By A Demon Spy
1 exclusive short story: Don't Count Your Demons

Family. Sacrifice. Desire. Destiny.

Lethal, jaded, and efficient, four Watcher warriors encounter four sisters who walk straight out of a myth and into their hearts. The Solsti, supposedly legendary females who each control an element, are very much alive.

Quickly immersed in kidnappings, killings, and vengeance—not to mention soul-binding sex—each couple’s path brings them to locations and emotions far beyond anything they could have imagined. With their lives on the line, each sister learns to trust her ability as well as the male who has captured her heart.

Within each Watcher a fierce need is awakened: to protect what belongs to him. To protect the sexy mates they never anticipated they’d find and now cannot live without. The sisters complete their warriors’ battle-hardened lives in ways both unforeseen and completely perfect, and together they rain hellfire to annihilate their tenacious enemies.

Solsti and Watchers. Together they are invincible.

Four novels of danger and white hot passion complete the Solsti Prophecy series. Read on for a novella and EXCLUSIVE short story involving key characters who help bring the legend into vivid reality.

*The short story, Don’t Count Your Demons, will ONLY be available in this box set! * 

Purchase on:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Kobo iTunes All Romance Smashwords

About the Author

Sharon Kay writes award-winning fiction and can never get enough reading time. She loves paranormal romance, with romantic suspense following close on its heels. She loves winter and black coffee, and is endlessly inspired to write kick-ass heroines and the men strong enough to capture their hearts.

Sharon lives in the Chicago area with her husband and son, and didn’t expect to write one book, let alone a series. But WICKED WIND and the Solsti series formed in her head one weekend and refused to stay quiet until she put pen to paper. Her characters tend to keep her up at night, as they banter, fall in love, and slay endless varieties of power-hungry demons.

Twitter: @sharonkaynovels 
My Reviews:

Wicked Wind:

Wicked Waves:

Wicked Flames:

Wicked Ground: